When My Skies are Red

​When my skies are red,

It hurts so bad, that it burns my head.

I try every way to fathom

But inexplicably, it reveals it symptoms.

   

   Lying in the four corner of this room

Everything crystal clear like the eyes of the groom

I ponder, why my sky so red?

But no answers except eyes cry.

  

Can’t happiness take over like a bride?

Who thinks marriage is a bed of rose

Only to find out in the end 

That a wedding is only a beginning not the end

Let my sky turn blue I pray!

Better still, a Rainbow I Cry!!!

#Da_Bossette

Leave a Reply

