Freelancer

I am a freelancer

I give to anyone  who comes my way

Not everyone actually

Just every male

For I have no pleasure to offer my women folk

Neither do they,for me.

For every male that comes my way

My pleasure do I give them

In exchange for their treasures

I don’t do the ‘he is not my type’ thing

For  my aim isn’t to join the women’s fantasy world

But to put my daily bread on my table

I do the tall,short,fat,ugly,dumb,intelligent, fair,dark,bushy or shaved beard

But there’s one set I don’t do

I don’t do the male folk in my category

For the poor can’t feed the poor

Neither can and does the blind lead the blind
#pendropspoetry

Leave a Reply

